Our Team

Mark Anderson

Owner/President of Anrak Corporation

Tom Schmidt

Executive Vice President/General Manager of Anrak Corporation
Estimator
Handles all day to day operations
tom@anrak.com

Patrick Anderson

Secretary/Treasurer of Anrak Corporation
Dispatcher/Estimator
Safety Director
patrick@anrak.com

Christopher Anderson

Vice President of Anrak Corporation
Estimator/Project Manager
christopher@anrak.com

Corey Wilson

Estimator/Project Manager
Superintendent
corey@anrak.com

Becky Wymore

Office Manager
Accounting
Human Resources
becky@anrak.com

Donna Johnson

Bid Coordinator
Contracts Administrator
donna@anrak.com